MyAgeing General Office | MALAYSIAN RESEARCH INSTITUTE ON AGEING (MyAgeing)
» ABOUT US » List of Staff » MyAgeing General Office

MyAgeing General Office

DIRECTOR OFFICE

 

Prof. Dr. Tengku Aizan Hamid, Ph.D
Director

Tel: +603 - 8947 2750
Fax: +603 - 8947 2738
E-mail: aizan@upm.edu.my
            tengkuaizan06@gmail.com

Profile: please click

     
   

Nurdiana Abas
Secretary

Tel: +603 - 8947 2750
Fax: +603 - 8947 2738
E-mail: iana@upm.edu.my

     

DEPUTY DIRECTOR OFFICE

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Anom Ahmad
Deputy Director

Tel: +603 - 8947 2751
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: sanom@upm.edu.my

Profile: please click
         

     
Mai  

Marziatul Irqin Ismail
Assistant Secretary

Tel: +603 - 8947 2751
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: marziatul@upm.edu.my

     

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

 

 

Mohd Nadzri Mohd Nor
Assistant Registrar

Tel: +603 - 8947 2755
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: mohdnadzri@upm.edu.my

     
    Nurul Asyikin Mohd Taib
Assistant Administrative
Tel: +603 - 8947 2755
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: n_asyikin@upm.edu.my
     
 

 

Mohd Fadzli Adzman
Assistant Engineer
Tel: +603 - 8947 1474
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: m_fadzli@upm.edu.my

     
 

 

Saleha Mat Yatim
Administrative Assistant (Financial)

Tel: +603 - 8947 1473
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: saleha_upm@upm.edu.my

     
 

 

Norhanika Hanusi
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)

Tel: +603 - 8947 2744
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: norhanika@upm.edu.my

     
 

 

Hairuniza Sujak
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)

Tel: +603 - 8947 2752
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: nyenieza87@gmail.com

     
 

 

Mohd Khairil Izwan Mohd Zuki
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)

Tel: +603 - 8947 1473
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: izwanmz@upm.edu.my

     
 

 

Omar K. Mohaideen
Driver

Tel  +603 - 8947 2753
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: omar@upm.edu.my

     
  Mohd Jelani Timan
Driver
Tel: +603 - 8947 2752
Faks: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mel: jelani@upm.edu.my
     
 

 

Khairul Nizam Saroji
General Office Assistant

Tel: +603 - 8947 1473
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: khairul_saroji@upm.edu.my

     
 

 

Mohamad Fazli Sonan
General Worker

Tel: +603 - 8947 1474
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: ms_fazli@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Updated:: 26/07/2017 [mrizal]

MEDIA SHARING

MALAYSIAN RESEARCH INSTITUTE ON AGEING (MyAgeing)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389472750/ 2755
0389472738/ 2744
C1511596535