Research Staff | MALAYSIAN RESEARCH INSTITUTE ON AGEING (MyAgeing™)
» LABORATORY » Laboratory of social gerontology » Research Staff

Research Staff

       

 

Assoc. Prof. Zumilah Zainalaludin
Head of Laboratory
Tel: +603 - 9769 2754
Fax: +603 - 9769 2744
E-mail: zumilah@upm.edu.my
Researcher Profile: click here

     

 

 

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Rahimah Ibrahim
Deputy Director/Researcher
B.A. (Michigan), M.Sc. (Queensland), Ph.D. (Queensland University of Technology)
Expertise: Gerontology and Human Services
Tel : 03-9769 2751
Email: imahibrahim@upm.edu.my
CV :  click to view
Scopus: Ibrahm, Rahimah

     

 

 

Dato' Dr. Tengku Aizan Tengku Abd Hamid
Research Fellow 
Dip. Home Tech. (UPM), B.Sc., M.S., Ph.D. (Iowa State) 
Expertise: Gerontonlogy and Social Policy
Tel : 03-9769 2750
E-mail: aizan@upm.edu.my
CV : 
Scopus: Hamid, Tengku Aizan Abdul

     

 

 

  Dr. Roshanim Koris
Post Doctoral
Ph.D Economics (UPM), M. Econ (UKM), B. Econ (Hons) (UKM)
Expertise: Health Economics, Development Economics
Tel : 
Emel: roshanim@upm.edu.my
     

 

  Dr. Foong Hui Foh
Post Doctoral
BNurs (UNIMAS), MSc (UKM), PhD (UPM)
Expertise: Social Gerontology
Tel : 
Emel: huifoh@upm.edu.my
     

 

 

Chai Sen Tyng
Senior Research Officer
Tel: +603 - 9769 2740
Faks: +603 - 9769 2744
E-mail: chai@upm.edu.my
Researcher Profile: click here

     

 

 

Norisma Aiza Ismail
Senior Research Officer
Tel: +603 - 9769 2747
Fax: +603 - 9769 2744
E-mail: norisma@upm.edu.my
Researcher Profile: click here

     

 

 

 

Mohamad Fazdillah Bagat
Senior Social Research Officer
Tel: +603 - 9769 2742
Fax: +603 - 9769 2744
E-mail: fadilbagat@upm.edu.my
Researcher Profile: click here

     

 

 

 

Siti Farra Zillah Abdullah
Senior Research Officer
Tel: +603 - 9769 2743
Fax: +603 - 9769 2744
E-mail: farra@upm.edu.my
Researcher Profile: click here

     

 

 

 

Siti Suhailah Abdullah
Senior Science Officer
Tel: +603 - 9769 2736
Fax: +603 - 9769 2744
E-mail: sue@upm.edu.my
Researcher Profile: click here

     

 

  Siti Azimah Abdullah
Research Officer Assistant
Tel: +603 - 9769 2736
Faks: +603 - 9769 2744
E-mel: sitiazimah@upm.edu.my
Researcher Profile: click here
     

 

Updated:: 16/12/2020 [norhanika]

MEDIA SHARING

MALAYSIAN RESEARCH INSTITUTE ON AGEING (MyAgeing™)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397692750/ 2755
0397692738/ 2744
W1UJXQAW~